Women’s Premier Open Singles


Its all go for the Women’s Premier Open Singles today!

Headquarters is New Lynn Bowling Club, with Papatoetoe Hunters Corner, Epsom and St Heliers as our Host Clubs. We have some extremely talented bowlers in this competition, and there were some tough games played today. Tomorrow will be an awesome day of bowls to come along and watch with some exceptionally experienced  as well as skillful bowlers through to Post Section!

Through to Post Section tomorrow at New Lynn Bowling Club we have:

Diane Strawbridge – Kensington

Wendy Jenson – Orewa

Elaine McClintock – Orewa

Judy Smith – Manly

Maree Attwood – Kensington

Helen Murray – Blockhouse Bay

Janine Young – Royal Oak

Linda Ralph – Carlton Cornwall

Moana Daniela – Grey Lynn

Jamie Chen – St Heliers

Selina Goddard – Carlton Cornwall

Rima Strickland – Grey Lynn

Lisa Mundell – Royal Oak

Kirsty Hill – Onehunga & Districts

Paris Baker – Glenfield

Lauren Mills – Kensington